No, Badoo does not notify you when someone takes a screenshot of your profile or message. You can take screenshots of anyone’s post/DM without having to worry about them knowing.
On the other side, however, this means you won’t get a notification when someone screenshots your post or messages.
Badoo Does Not Notify Someone’s screenshots
To be precise, if you or another person takes a screenshot of a post, profile, or message, no notifications will be sent. This means that you can screenshot other users’ posts without issue, but people can save yours as well, even someone that liked you.
Badoo hasn’t talked about this screenshotting feature. However, users noticed quickly, and they’ve been quick to point out that a post can’t be temporary if anyone can save it with a screenshot
Screenshotting is a quick way to capture a moment on dating apps like Badoo. However, the function has made it so that nothing shared is ever permanent.
I don’t know of any other dating apps that notify people of screenshots being taken. If you are writing a controversial post or DM that is provoking that people will always be able to see your post if it’s public, even after you delete it. If you screenshot there’s really no way the person will know.